Contact Details for Councillors

Clerk:   Lisa Smith  Tel: 01993-880-067

66 Broadmarsh Lane   Email:lisa.fpc@gmail.com



Councillors:

Chairman: Peter Newell  Tel: 01993-881-792

42 Wroslyn Road   Email: chairmanfpc@btinternet.com


Vice-Chairman: Robert Crocker, Tel: 01993-881-942

Glebe Farm, The Green  Email: robertcrocker@btconnect.com


Mary Ann Canning,  Tel: 01993-881-027

2 Blenheim Lane   Email: maryann@russcanning.co.uk


Peter Foster Tel: 01993 881273

2A Blenheim Lane Email: peterfoster112@gmail.com


Jane Linnell  Tel: 01993-882-654

35 Pigeon House Lane  Email:  janelinnell@tiscali.co.uk


Bill Phillips   Tel: 01993-882-169

12 Church View  Email: bill.phillips@retired.ox.ac.uk


Matthew Ruddle Tel:01993-359-543

138 Wroslyn Road  Email: ruddlem@gmail.com

     

Tim Webster  Tel: 01993-881-430

Freeland Nurseries,  Freeland Gardens Cottage  

Email: freeland.nurseries@tiscali.co.uk




District Councillors

Mr Colin Dingwall,                         

New Inn Cottage, Crawley,               

WITNEY, OX29 9TS                         

Tel: 07980 926535                         

Email: colin.dingwall@westoxon.gov.uk      


Ms Carol Reynolds,

57 Woodstock Road

WITNEY, Oxon. OX28 1EB

Tel: 07860 652788

Email: carol.reynolds@westoxon.gov.uk




County Councillor:

Mrs Louise Chapman,

8 Larkspur Grove, Madley Park,

WITNEY OX28 1AL

Tel: 01993 773560; Mobile: 07519 381283

Email: louise.chapman@oxfordshire.gov.uk


Updated 20/05/2016